Q Transmissions

Quantum Physics with Dr. Anton Capri – Photos

Posted in Uncategorized by Marc-Julien on February 14, 2009

Hello all. I’ll be taking photos of guests from now on, and hopefully this will bring you closer to the experience. Yes: through the magic of static images, you’ll feel just like you’re there.

Dr. Capri’s portrait is partly lit with reflected green laser light, which is my tribute to the famous double-slit experiment.

If any of these photos are reposted, you must include “Photo by Marc-Julien Objois” as a caption.

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Georgina Williams said, on February 18, 2009 at 11:46 am

    I have been listening to the radio show of Friday 13,2009 with Dr. Anton Capri. My husband is Canadian artist John M. Bowman .As we listened we realized they had gone to school together at Jarvis Collegiate. They played in the 48th Highlander School pipe band together.
    I am a Canadian Metis author . You may review my books at Amazon.com ,Barnes and Noble and Outskirts Press. John’s paintings are the covers for these books ( Delcina’s Tears, Beyond the Walls. And rehearsals in Madness’)
    My books are looks at Canada in a way that the majority of Canadaians don’t really want to know. They are true and all happened in New Brunswick,and Ontario. Tony may be interested to see the paintings in that he never knew that side of John. Is there any way you could relay a “Hello” ? Thanks Very much Georgina Williams
    P.S The lecture was terrific .Wish I knew what it all means. I was in a Reformatory for Women from the day of my BIRTH to the day at age EIGHTEEN I went out a second dtory window to freedom. IN CANADA!1

  2. Georgina Williams said, on February 18, 2009 at 11:48 am

    PSS I never went to school in my life. This place had none. I was used as child slave labour and I think you can deduce the rest. THat is what my books are about.

  3. Desiree said, on February 18, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    Hello Georgina,

    I would love to pass on the message to Dr. Capri, and I’d also like to talk to you about your books.

    Please email me at desiree@skeptographers.com with your contact information.

    Thanks for listening!

  4. Anton Capri said, on February 19, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    Hi,
    I would be pleased to get in touch with John Bowman since i haven’t seen him for more than 50 years. Feel free to give him my email address.
    Anton

  5. Georgina Williams said, on January 16, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    Thank you for your note, We were able to contact Anton Capri, thank you. In July 2009 our e-mail was compromised while we were at home in the woods. All contacts were lost and just now have I noticed your message. I am in Quartzsite AZ at 928 927 6014, until the end of April. My fourth book, Whispering Wild Fire, is finished and published with Outskirts Press. The theme is ‘violence against women and children by church and state in Canada’. The books are my biography. I’m working on the fifth. We both thank you for your interest.
    Sincerely, Georgina Williams and ‘Kacy’ John M Bowman

  6. John Bowman said, on November 6, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    Trying to reestablish connection with Dr Anton Capri following our e-mail fraudulently compromised. I have a photo of Tony in the 48th Highlander Pipe Band in the Santa Claus Parade in Toronto 1956. We were both in this band and parade. Thanks Bowman


Leave a Reply

